Contact Us

 

220 Taiganova Crescent

Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0T4

Phone: 780.791.9131

Fax: 780.791.9102

Get Directions ยป

Executive

Garry K. Flett
President, Chief Executive Officer
garry.flett@acden.com
780.762.5500
Bryn Botham
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
bryn.botham@acden.com
780.762.5511
Doug McCoy
Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
doug.mccoy@acden.com
780.762.5555

Business Development

Mitch Mercredi, C.E.T.
Business Development Manager
mitch.mercredi@acden.com
780.762.5572

Environment

Craig Warden
General Manager, Acden Environment
craig.warden@acden.com
780.762.5551
For career opportunities click here.
Justin Bayliff
General Manager, Acden Tech Sonic
justin.bayliff@acden.com
780.762.5504
For career opportunities click here.
Marc English
Director, Sales and Marketing
Acden Morgan
menglish@mcel.ca
403.860.5051
For career opportunities click here.
Rob Davis
Sr. Vice President, Business Development
Acden Vertex
rdavis@vertex.ca
780.464.3295
For career opportunities click here.

Facilities

Tony Martin
General Manager, Facilities
tony.martin@acden.com
780.750.0911
For career opportunities click here.
Erzsi Raba
Regional Director Wood Buffalo
Acden Bee-Clean
erzsi.raba@acden.com
780.762.5575
For career opportunities click here.
Rob Davis
Sr. Vice President, Business Development
Acden Vertex
rdavis@vertex.ca
780.464.3295
For career opportunities click here.
Carlos Echaiz-McGrath
Regional Director
Acden Camp Services
Carlos.EchaizMcGrath@compass-canada.com
587.216.9058
For career opportunities click here.

Fleet

Wendell Cobb
General Manager, Acden Fleet
wendell.cobb@acden.com
780.714.5447
For career opportunities click here.

HSEQ

Tracy Maclean
Manager, Acden HSEQ
tracy.maclean@acden.com
For career opportunities click here.

Production

Mike Elliott
Operations Manager, Acden Lemax
mike.elliott@acden.com
780.791.1445
For career opportunities click here.
Bryan MacFadden
Division Manager, Acden Allnorth
bmacfadden@allnorth.com
780.215.4106
For career opportunities click here.
Jessi Ann Laviolette
General Manager, Acden Manufacturing
acdenmanu@acden.com
780.697.0004
For career opportunities click here.

Infotech

Lash Phillips
IT Director, Acden
Lash.phillips@acden.com
403.458.3600


For all business opportunities and inquiries: opportunities@acden.com

For all communications and media inquiries: communications@acden.com

For all marketing and sponsorship inquiries: marketing@acden.com

220 Taiganova Crescent, Fort McMurray, AB   T9K 0T4
Phone: 780.791.9131   |   Fax: 780.791.9102
Top   |   Home   |   Contact